No more new BTG blog posts :(


Hi folks:

I’m heartbroken to say that due to the commitment demands of a new job, I’m no longer able to spend the time needed to research and write the articles everyone enjoys so much here on this site.

Until things settle down (and I really don’t know when that might be–6 months? 8 months?), this’ll be the last post.  However, I’ll be checking in from time to time, so if you have questions or comments, feel free to post and I’ll answer.

I do plan on keeping the BTG Facebook going so please check it out (here’s the link) to keep up on what’s happening in the cemetery world. The fans are pretty active over there; feel free to swing by for a visit.

Thank you so much for joining me again on this journey. It’s been fun sharing it all with you, and I hope we can do it again sometime soon.

So long, farewell, auf wiedersehen, goodbye.

 

1 Comment

Filed under General

One response to “No more new BTG blog posts :(

Leave a Reply

